Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Kaveh G Shojania
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
University of Toronto
Toronto, Canada
Competing Interests
kaveh.shojania@sunnybrook.ca

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Mary Dixon-Woods
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, UK
md753@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Editor Emeritus

David P Stevens
Dartmouth Medical School
Hanover, USA
david.p.stevens@dartmouth.edu

Editorial Advisory Board

Frank Davidoff
Institute for Healthcare Improvement
Boston, USA

Elizabeth Bradley
Yale University
Connecticutt, USA

Pascale Carayon
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Wisconsin, USA

Tejal Gandhi
National Patient Safety Foundation
Massachusetts, USA

Alison Holmes
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
London, UK

Philippe Michel
CCECQA
Pessac, France

Martin Roland
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, UK

Gordon Schiff
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Boston, USA

David Studdert
Stanford Medical School
California, USA

Richard Thomson
Newcastle Medical School
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

Charles Vincent
University of Oxford
Oxford, UK

Robert Wachter
University of California
San Francisco, USA

Cordula Wagner
Netherlands Institute for Health Services Research
Netherlands

Associate Editors

Gary Abel
University of Exeter Medical School
Exeter, UK
g.a.abel@exeter.ac.uk

Rajesh Aggarwal
McGill University
Montreal, Canada
rajesh.aggarwal@mcgill.ca

Natalie Armstrong
University of Leicester
Leicester, UK
na144@le.ac.uk

Robert Burke
University of Colorado & Denver VAMC
Denver, USA
Robert.Burke5@va.gov

Jason Etchegaray
RAND
Santa Monica, USA
jetchega@rand.org

Bryony Dean Franklin
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust & UCL School of PharmacyLondon, UK
bryony.dean@imperial.nhs.uk

Rebecca Lawton
University of Leeds
Leeds, UK
r.j.lawton@leeds.ac.uk

Perla J. Marang-van de Mheen
Leiden University Medical Centre
Leiden, Netherlands
p.j.marang@lumc.nl

Carolyn Tarrant
University of Leicester
Leicester, UK
ccp3@leicester.ac.uk

Patricia Trbovich
University Health Network
Toronto, Canada
Patricia.Trbovich@uhn.ca

Greg Ogrinc
Dartmouth College
Hanover, USA

Sumant Ranji
University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, USA
sumantr@medicine.ucsf.edu

Christine Soong
University of Toronto
Toronto, Canada
christine.soong2@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Adam Steventon
The Health Foundation
London, UK
Adam.Steventon@health.org.uk

Arpana R. Vidyarthi
Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School
Singapore
arpana.vidyarthi@duke-nus.edu.sg

Douglas Wakefield
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, USA
WakefieldDS@health.missouri.edu

Tom Woodcock
Imperial College London
London, UK
thomas.woodcock99@imperial.ac.uk