Thank you to our reviewers 2016

BMJ Quality & Safety would like to thank the following people for their valuable contribution to the journal in 2016:

Ahmed, Zamzam
Bell, Helen
Berry, William
Bishop, Simon
Bjertnaes, Oyvind
Blot, Koen
Bouwman, Renée
Carson-Stevens, Andrew
Casserly, Brian
Clyne, Barbara
Colquhoun, Heather
Daneman, Nick
Davies, Kerrie
de Boer, Dolf
Etchegaray, Jason
Ford, John
Friebel, Rocco
Furniss, Dominic
Hysong, Sylvia
Jha, Vikram
Kiernan, Martin
Koeberlein-Neu, Juliane
Kripalani, Sunil
Lingsma, Hester
Magrabi, Farah
Mueller, Stephanie
Peer, Fiona
Rafman, Heidi
Reilly, James
Russ, Alissa
Schiff, Gordon
Sittig, Dean
Speroff, Ted
Trowbridge, Robert
Vaishnava, Prashant
Van Marwijk, Harm
Walsh, Kathleen
White, Mark
Woodcock, Thomas
Zhong, Wenjun

Free sample

This recent issue is free to all users to allow everyone the opportunity to see the full scope and typical content of BMJ Quality & Safety.
View free sample issue >>

Email alerts

Don't forget to sign up for content alerts so you keep up to date with all the articles as they are published.