Article Text

Download PDFPDF
Thank you to our reviewers 2016
  1. BMJ Production
  1. BMJ, Production
  1. Correspondence to BMJ Production; production.bmjqs{at}

Statistics from

Request Permissions

If you wish to reuse any or all of this article please use the link below which will take you to the Copyright Clearance Center’s RightsLink service. You will be able to get a quick price and instant permission to reuse the content in many different ways.

The Editor would like to publicly acknowledge the people listed below who served as reviewers on the journal during 2016. Without their efforts, the quality of the journal could not be sustained.

Abel Gary

Aggarwal Rajesh

Agyeman-Duah Josephine

Ahmed Zamzam

Al-Tawfiq Jaffar

Alldred Dave

Altomare Antonia

Amalberti Rene

Angell Emma

Appelbaum Nicholas

Ash Joan

Aveling Emma-Louise

Aylin Paul

Baker Ross

Baker Richard

Banerjee Jaydip

Barrow Emily

Bartunek Jean

Beck MJ

Beckett Daniel

Bell Helen

Benishek Lauren

Berry William

Bezemer Jeff

Bhatia Sacha

Bhattacharya Debi

Bilimoria Karl

Birks Yvonne

Bishop Simon

Bjertnaes Oyvind

Blais Regis

Blaschke Gregory

Bloodworth Kerry

Blot Koen

Borzecki Ann

Boutis Kathy

Bouwman Renée

Boyd Matthew

Branch-Elliman Westyn

Bray Benjamin

Brennan Sue

Brewster Liz

Brouwers Corline

Browne John

Byrne Kerry

Callanan Ian

Campbell John

Cane Paul

Card Alan

Carroll …

View Full Text