Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief

Kaveh G Shojania
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
University of Toronto
Toronto, Canada
Competing Interests
kaveh.shojania@sunnybrook.ca

Mary Dixon-Woods
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, UK
md753@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Senior Editors

Bryony Dean Franklin
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust & UCL School of PharmacyLondon, UK
bryony.franklin@nhs.net

Leora Horwitz
NYU School of Medicine and NYU Langone Health
New York, USA
leora.horwitz@nyumc.org

Perla J. Marang-van de Mheen
Leiden University Medical Centre
Leiden, Netherlands
p.j.marang@lumc.nl

Associate Editors

Gary Abel
University of Exeter Medical School
Exeter, UK
g.a.abel@exeter.ac.uk

Rajesh Aggarwal
Thomas Jefferson University and Jefferson Health
Philadelphia, USA
Rajesh.Aggarwal@jefferson.edu

Natalie Armstrong
University of Leicester
Leicester, UK
na144@le.ac.uk

Robert Burke
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, USA
Robert.Burke2@uphs.upenn.edu

Jason Etchegaray
RAND
Santa Monica, USA
jetchega@rand.org

Rebecca Lawton
University of Leeds
Leeds, UK
r.j.lawton@leeds.ac.uk

Greg Ogrinc
Dartmouth College
Hanover, USA
greg.ogrinc@med.va.gov

Sumant Ranji
University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, USA
sumantr@medicine.ucsf.edu

Christine Soong
University of Toronto
Toronto, Canada
christine.soong2@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Carolyn Tarrant
University of Leicester
Leicester, UK
ccp3@leicester.ac.uk

Patricia Trbovich
University Health Network
Toronto, Canada
Patricia.Trbovich@uhn.ca

Arpana R. Vidyarthi
Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School
Singapore
arpana.vidyarthi@duke-nus.edu.sg

Douglas Wakefield
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, USA
WakefieldDS@health.missouri.edu

Tom Woodcock
Imperial College London
London, UK
thomas.woodcock99@imperial.ac.uk

Editorial Advisory Board

Frank Davidoff
Institute for Healthcare Improvement
Boston, USA

Elizabeth Bradley
Yale University
Connecticutt, USA

Pascale Carayon
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Wisconsin, USA

Tejal Gandhi
Institute for Healthcare Improvement
Massachusetts, USA

Alison Holmes
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
London, UK

Philippe Michel
CCECQA
Pessac, France

Martin Roland
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, UK

Gordon Schiff
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Boston, USA

David Studdert
Stanford Medical School
California, USA

Eric Thomas
University of Texas and Memorial Hermann Medical Center
Houston, USA

Richard Thomson
Newcastle Medical School
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

Charles Vincent
University of Oxford
Oxford, UK

Robert Wachter
University of California
San Francisco, USA

Cordula Wagner
Netherlands Institute for Health Services Research
Netherlands

Editor Emeritus

David P Stevens
Dartmouth Medical School
Hanover, USA
david.p.stevens@dartmouth.edu